IQAC Image
IQAC Image
DIU Logo
QS Ranking

DIU-JOURNAL OF BUSINESS AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP

Our Feauture
  • Free of Cost Publishing
  • Global Exposer
  • Rigorous Peer Review
  • Prompt Publishing
  • Open Access
Editorial Board
  • Dr. Md. Sabur Khan
    Chief Patron
    Daffodil International University, Bangladesh
  • Professor M. Lutfar Rahman, PhD
    Advisor
    Daffodil International University, Bangladesh
  • Professor S. M. Mahbub Ul Haque Majumder, PhD
    Advisor
    Daffodil International University, Bangladesh
  • Professor Rafiqul Islam
    Editor-In-Chief
    Daffodil International University, Bangladesh
    E-mail: prof.rafiq@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
  • Professor Mawdudur Rahman, PhD
    Editor
    Suffolk University, USA
    E-mail: MRahman@suffolk.edu
  • Professor Mostafa Kamal, PhD
    Editor
    Daffodil International University, Bangladesh
    E-mail: m.kamal@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
  • Professor Hafiz T. A. Khan, PhD
    Editor
    University of West London, England
  • Professor KiKwan Yoon, PhD
    Editor
    Chungnam National University (CNU), South Korea
    E-mail: kkyoon@cnu.ac.kr
  • Professor Md. Serajul Islam, PhD
    Editor
    South East University, Bangladesh
    E-mail: serajul.islam@seu.edu.bd
  • Professor Dr. P R Datta, PhD
    Editor
    Academy of Business and Retail Management, England
    E-mail: p.datta@cberuk.com
  • Professor Ujjwal K. Chowdhury, PhD
    Editor
    Adamas University, India
  • Professor Mohammed Masum Iqbal, PhD
    Editor
    Daffodil International University, Bangladesh
    E-mail: deanfbe@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
  • Professor Shahriar Akter, PhD
    Editor
    University of Wollongong, Australia
    E-mail: sakter@uow.edu.au
  • Professor Md. Aminul Islam, PhD
    Editor
    Universiti Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia
    E-mail: amin@unimap.edu.my
  • Professor Baiju Radhakrishnan, PhD
    Editor
    SCMS Group of Educational Institutions, India
    E-mail: baijunair@scmsgroup.org
  • Associate Professor Muhammad Mohiuddin, PhD
    Editor
    Laval University, Canada
    E-mail: muhammad.mohiuddin@fsa.ulaval.ca
  • Associate Professor Mostafa Monzur Hasan, PhD
    Editor
    Sydney Business School, Faculty of Business University of Wollongong NSW 2522 Australia
    E-mail: mostafa.hasan@mq.edu.au
  • Senior Lecturer Mamta B. Chowdhury, PhD
    Editor
    University of Western Sydney, Australia
    E-mail: mamta.chowdhury@westernsydney.edu.au
  • Assistant Professor Nurul Mohammad Zayed
    Executive Editor
    Daffodil International University, Bangladesh
    E-mail: jbe@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Manuscript Submission
Click Here to Submit Manuscript